0/0

Grande Halle de la Villette, Paris
archive

The first-ever Fashion festival that’s free and open to all, the OPEN MODE Festival aimed to democratize Fashion and offer an alternative fashion culture, highlighting young French design. This Alternative Fashion Week invited the general public to discover the talents of many fashion designers inspired by urban trends. Stylists, performers, dancers, makeup artists and hairstylists, photographers, trend agencies, and influencers revealed their expertise and came to create the Fashions of tomorrow, along with the public. 
This first-ever edition of the OPEN MODE Festival took over the Grande Halle de La Villette from Friday, November 17 through Sunday, November 19, with, in particular, groundbreaking, dance-inspired Fashion performances: Voguers, Waackers, Breakers, and more, highlighted the creations from designers.

FacebookInstagram

commitments

transmission

strategic direction, conception / writing of speaking engagements, media planning, operational implementation, influence (targeting, press and public relations, social media, events) and mediation (promotion, media partnerships, marketing digital)

development

monitoring, research, mapping, prospecting, networking, partnerships

0/0

Grande Halle de La Villette, Paris
en cours

Premier festival de Mode gratuit et ouvert à tous, l'OPEN MODE Festival a pour but de démocratiser la Mode et de proposer une culture mode alternative en mettant à l'honneur la jeune création française. Cette Fashion Week Off invite le grand public à découvrir le talent de nombreux créateurs textiles qui s'inspirent des courants urbains. Stylistes, performeurs, danseurs, maquilleurs et coiffeurs, photographes, bureau de tendances, influenceurs dévoilent leur savoir-faire et viennent créer avec le public la Mode de demain . 

Pour cette première édition l’OPEN MODE Festival investit la Grande Halle de La Villette, du vendredi 17 au dimanche 19 novembre, avec notamment des performances de Mode dansées viendront bouleverser les codes : les mouvements des Vogueurs, Waackeurs, Breakeurs ... subliment les créations des designers.

Facebook

engagements

transmission

direction stratégique, conception/rédaction des prises de parole, médiaplanning, mise en oeuvre opérationnelle dont influence – ciblage, relations presse et publiques, social média, événements et médiation – promotion, partenariats médias, marketing digital

développement

veille, recherche, cartographie, prospection, mises en réseaux, partenariats