0/0

Paris
archive

“We have the power, we are the change” was an exhibition presented by the Programme des Nations Unies pour l’Environnement/UNEP (UN Environmental Program) at the Musée de l’Homme, from November 4, 2016 through January 4, 2017. Photographers from Magnum Photos traveled the world to convey through images solutions to fight climate change, supported by PNUE/UNEP. Moises Saman – Spain/ Michael Christopher Brown – USA/ Jérôme Sessini – France/ Stuart Franklin – Great Britain/ Paolo Pellegrin – Italy/ Chien-Chi Chang – Taiwan/ Thomas Dworzak – Germany/ Sohrab Hura – India/ Jonas Bendiksen – Norway/ Bieke Depoorter – Belgium.
An exceptional evening was held on Monday, December 7, 2015 and brought together Achim Steiner – General Director of PNUE, Bertrand Piccard – founder of Solar Impulse, the first-ever global solar airplane project without fuel nor emissions, Sam Kass – former Head Chef at the White House, Tristram Stuart – founder of the Feedback Global organization and spokesman for the fight against food waste throughout the world, and Angelique Kidjo – the singer from Benin, famous for her diverse musical influences, and a Goodwill Ambassador for UNICEF.

Web siteFacebookTwitterInstagram

commitments

transmission

strategic direction, conception / writing of speaking engagements, media planning, operational implementation, influence (targeting, press and public relations, social media, events) and mediation (promotion, media partnerships, marketing digital, community management)

development

monitoring, research, mapping, prospecting, networking, partnerships

0/0

Paris
archive

Nous avons le pouvoir, nous sommes le changement est une exposition proposée par le Programme des Nations Unies pour l’Environnement/UNEP (ONU) au Musée de l’Homme du 4 novembre 2016 au 4 janvier 2016. Les photographes de Magnum Photos ont parcouru le monde pour mettre en images des solutions pour lutter contre le réchauffement climatique soutenues par le PNUE/UNEP. Moises Saman – Espagne / Michael Christopher Brown – USA / Jérôme Sessini – France / Stuart Franklin – Grande Bretagne / Paolo Pellegrin – Italie / Chien-Chi Chang – Taïwan / Thomas Dworzak – Allemagne / Sohrab Hura – Inde / Jonas Bendiksen – Norvège / Bieke Depoorter – Belgique.

Une soirée exceptionnelle s’est tenue lundi 7 décembre 2015 et a réuni Achim Steiner – Directeur général du PNUE, Bertrand Piccard – fondateur de Solar Impulse, premier projet mondial d’avion solaire sans carburant ni émission polluante, Sam Kass – ancien chef de la Maison Blanche, Tristram Stuart – fondateur de l’organisation Feedback Global et porte parole de la lutte contre le gaspillage alimentaire à travers le monde et Angelique Kidjo – chanteuse béninoise réputée pour la diversité de ses influences musicales et ambassadrice de bonne volonté de l’UNICEF.

Site Internet, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

engagements

transmission

direction stratégique, conception/rédaction des prises de parole, médiaplanning, mise en oeuvre opérationnelle dont influence – ciblage, relations presse et publiques, social média, événements et médiation – promotion, partenariats médias, marketing digital, community management

développement

veille, recherche, cartographie, prospection, mises en réseaux, partenariats