0/0

Roubaix
in progress

Fanny Bouyagui created Art Point M in 1991 and set up shop in a former textile workshop in Roubaix, renamed the Laboratoire Factory, a living and working space. Art Point M now includes 7 members, 4 of which have been there since the start, preaching the good word of offbeat urban culture that came out of the major underground movements of the 1990s and from cultural diversity. From its inception, Art Point M has taken over abandoned industrial spaces and key venues in Roubaix’s history, thus creating the first-ever Braderie de l’Art within Roubaix’s former municipal baths – now renowned under the name “La Piscine”. This event that mixes recycled design, DIY, technologies from the FaBlab, and which advocates creative design for a local circular economy – attracts between 15 and 20 000 people each year. At the same time, in a desire to defend open minds, tolerance, and cultural diversity through electronic music, Art Point M launched the NAME Festival in 2005. For over 25 years now, Art Point M  has had the chance to work with a wide variety of artistic and cultural stakeholders on a local, national, and international scale on unprecedented productions such as: Didier Fusillier (Lille 2004, lille3000, La Villette), Jean Blaise (Lieu Unique and Voyages à Nantes), José Manuel Gonçalvès (Le 104) and Hortense Archambault and Vincent Baudriller (Festival d’Avignon), and to collaborate on a regular bases with lille3000 (Designing, among other projects, the opening parade for Fantastic in collaboration with JC de Castelbajac, in 2012), Artevia (Design for culinary event Taste Art - Relais et Châteaux at the Palais de Tokyo, Le Havre 2017), Mons 2015 European Capital of Culture, with Fanny Bouyagui as associate artist…or even, more recently, - under the artistic direction of Fabrice Bousteau – with Les Extatiques at Paris La Défense.
Art Point M also presents and produces a recurrent series of events each year: NAME Festival - Braderie de l'Art - Lille Tattoo Festival
Art Point M designs products and publicizes urban installations that are somewhere between visual arts, music, and performing arts: Parade urbaine - Peace for all - Crazy house - Et si Cendrillon n'avait pas existé - Pop up - Carnaval electro - I have a dream - Golden cubes - Sun city - Soyez les bienvenus - No comment – and also works on art and fashion and set or installation design.

Web siteFacebookTwitterInstagram

commitments

image

audit, benchmark, monitoring, research, positioning, strategic direction, textual briefs

editorial

monitoring, research, cartography, editorial direction, programming

transmission

strategic direction, conception / writing of speaking engagements, media planning, operational implementation, influence (targeting, press and public relations, social media, events) and mediation (promotion, media partnerships, marketing digital, community management)

development

monitoring, research, mapping, prospecting, networking, partnerships

0/0

Roubaix
en cours

Fanny Bouyagui crée Art Point M en 1991 et s’installe dans un ancien entrepôt de tissus à Roubaix, rebaptisé le Laboratoire Factory, lieu de vie et de travail. Art Point M compte aujourd’hui 7 membres dont 4 fondateurs, revendiquant une culture urbaine décalée, issue des courants majeurs underground des 90ies et du mixage des cultures. Dès sa naissance, Art Point M réinvestit des espaces industriels abandonnés et des lieux phares de l’histoire roubaisienne, créant ainsi la première Braderie de l’Art au coeur des anciens bains municipaux de Roubaix – aujourd’hui célèbres sous le nom de La Piscine. Un événement mêlant design de récupération, do it yourself, technologies issues du FaBlab, et prônant la création au travers de circuits courts, d’économie circulaire – attirant chaque année entre 15 et 20 000 personnes. En parallèle, portée par l’ambition de défendre ouverture d’esprit, tolérance et diversité culturelle autour de la musique électronique, Art Point M initie le NAME Festival en 2005. Depuis maintenant plus de 25 ans, Art Point M a eu l’occasion de collaborer avec divers acteurs artistiques et culturels d’échelle locale, nationale et internationale tels que : Didier Fusillier (Lille 2004, lille3000, La Villette), Jean Blaise (Lieu Unique et Voyages à Nantes), José Manuel Gonçalvès (Le 104) ou encore Hortense Archambault et Vincent Baudriller (Festival d’Avignon), et collabore régulièrement avec lille3000 ( Scénographie entre autre du défilé d’ouverture de Fantastic en collaboration avec JC de Castelbajac, en 2012), Artevia ( Scénographie de l’événement culinaire Taste Art - Relais et Châteaux au Palais de Tokyo, Le Havre 2017). Ou encore dernièrement Mons 2015 Capitale Européenne de la Culture, avec Fanny Bouyagui en tant qu’artiste associée.

Art Point M présente et produit des programmes récurrents chaque année : NAME Festival - Braderie de l'Art - Lille Tattoo Festival

Art Point M conçoit des produits et diffuse des installations urbaines entre arts visuels, musique et arts vivants : Parade urbaine - Peace for all - Crazy house - Et si Cendrillon n'avait pas existé - Pop up - Carnaval electro - I have a dream - Golden cubes - Sun city - Soyez les bienvenus - No comment - et également en art et mode et en scénographie.

Site Internet, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

engagements

image

audit, benchmark, veille, recherche, positionnement, direction stratégique, briefs textuels

éditorial

veille, recherche, cartographie, accompagnement à la direction éditoriale, programmation

transmission

direction stratégique, conception/rédaction des prises de parole, médiaplanning, mise en oeuvre opérationnelle dont influence - ciblage, relations presse et publiques, social média, évènements et médiation - promotion, partenariats médias, marketing digital, community management

développement

veille, recherche, cartographie, prospection, mise en réseaux, partenariats